Pre-Op List

979853149306_0_ALBI spent a lot of time before my mastectomy reading books, blogs, amazon, and social media posts about things to have during my recovery. As I read I started to create a checklist of items. Then during and after my recovery I added items to the list that had aided in my recovery. I see a lot of other BRCA girls post asking questions about what clothes or other supplies they will need for their own recoveries. So I converted my list into a PDF and am sharing here in case any of you are interested in it.

It’s kinda long and not everything is a “must have” but I’ve tried to be comprehensive for those of you who are like me and want to see all the options. Hope you find it helpful. For me the simple act of checking things off the list brought me some peace of mind. Feel free to let me know if you have any questions or additions to the list.

Click here for the list : Pre-Op Prep List

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

